

#### **BUDERIM FOUNDATION**

6 Members

Margaret Welshe – Jenny Cant - Kennedy Fox David Wood – Brian McBride – Rachel O'Brien (Appoint Board Directors)

### **BUDERIM FOUNDATION BOARD**

9 Directors

Rick Woods (Chair) – Michael Hurley (Deputy Chair) Allen Hertel (Treasurer) – Jayne Graving – Ian Butler Cameron Rogers – Anna Owen – Charlie Morris Chris Rigby

### **CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION**

CHAIR - Rick Woods

**DEPUTY CHAIR - Michael Hurley** 

TREASURER - Allen Hertel

**PUBLIC OFFICER** - Graham Tamblyn

**EXECUTIVE OFFICER** - Susi Du Toit

**SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR** – Peter Hone

**BUSINESS RELATIONS** – Michael Hurley

#### **COMMITTEES**

### **GRANTS**

(Chair) Chris Rigby David Wood Rod McKinnon Graham Tamblyn

### **PHILANTHROPY**

(Chair) Charlie Morris Andrew Pentland Natasha Read Sally Caddy

## **FINANCE**

(Chair) Allen Hertel Geoff Sawyer

## GOVERNANCE AND RISK

(Chair) Cameron Rogers Graham Tamblyn Peter Hone

# **EVENTS**

(Chair) Ian Butler Jenny Nankervis Jonathan (Jonno) Sullivan Holly Walker Trish Thorn

#### **MARKETING**

(Chair) Rick Woods Michelle Smytheman Alex Sweet Kara Wright Rachel Turney Shari Brewer Hayley Pankhania

## INVESTMENT

(Chair) Jayne Graving Allen Hertel Swain Roberts Graham Tamblyn Geoff Sawyer

## YOUTH

(Chair) Anna Owen Gary Davis Ben Princehorn Natalie Smith Amy Thompson Joan Prasser Catherine Hannon Kristine Kopelke

SPECIAL PROJECTS AND WORKING PARTIES

## STRATEGIC PLANNING

Ian Butler, Peter Hone, Rick Woods

## **TECH DEVELOPMENT**

Peter Hone, Susi Du Toit